Seoul Fashion Week FW15: Street Fashion Day 4 Part 3

Sup everyone, it’s your man Joseph once again. πŸ˜€ I’m so happy that it’s weekend right now for me, which means I get to take some rest from exams. I have the biggest one tomorrow (Monday), but hey, we all need break from studying right? So here we go, the third post of day four. I think this one would be favorite for some of the people here because this one’s full of models. And, I think their style is awesome.

8S5A7889 8S5A7906 8S5A7967 8S5A7945 8S5A8008 8S5A7928

Model Irene Kim (아이린)

As always, great in style. Her fur jacket is just beautiful. Goes really well with her hair.

8S5A8119 8S5A8091

Model Joo WooJae (주우재)

Seems like he wasn’t fond of his hair. πŸ˜›

8S5A8131

Model Byeon WooSeok (λ³€μš°μ„)

Then his friend came along, waiting for WooJae to be ready to be shot. I just found this photo so interesting how WooSeok’s facial expression says everything about the situation. Definitely one of my favorite photos from this season.

8S5A8155 8S5A8168

Ready to be shot.

8S5A9125

Model & Actor Do SangWoo (λ„μƒμš°)

Looking fabulous with that PushButton shirt. Hope he catwalks for some shows some time soon.

8S5A8326 8S5A8353 8S5A8358 8S5A8428 8S5A8438 8S5A8421

Model Jini Lee (이진이)

Same outfit from part 1, but the tone was much better. Well, there is a small change in her outfit. Can you find it? πŸ˜‰

8S5A8288

In love with his jacket.

8S5A9116

Maison Martin Margiela boots. I love their shoes because it becomes your own as the layer on the outside starts peeling off by how you wear.

8S5A8495 8S5A8544

Model Yoon SoJeong (μœ€μ†Œμ •)

Her smile is just gorgeous. But I loved her outfit more when I shot her. Great color combinations with bold pants with houndstooth pattern on.

8S5A7405 8S5A8607

You probably recognize their faces from my previous post with several different outfits. They look great, but they always have the outfit that you can wear at Fashion Week or such.

8S5A9119

Spotting the big red and small red? I took photos of him a lot, but I have no clue who he is. If anyone knows, please let me know! πŸ˜€

8S5A8271 8S5A8277

Model Park SeulKi (λ°•μŠ¬κΈ°)

Her biker jacket. ❀

Hopefully I’ll finish my day four soon, but I think I’ll have one special post in between. It will be very interesting for you fashion lovers, so get excited and stay tuned! Also, if you want to be updated more, visit my Instagram and follow!

-JC-

Leave a Reply

