New York Fashion Week SS16: Street Fashion #2

So let’s get right into it!

IMG_0321
Model Irene Kim

Can’t talk about my street fashion photos without her I guess. She was fully equipped with KYE, a Korean brand by Kathleen Kye. Her hair is fabulous as always.

IMG_0300

Personally one of my favorite shots. She’s no one popular, but I just love how she has her sunglasses on. It captures the moment that she was in. Still trying hard to capture moments like this on the street.

Details were something that I always try to take photos of.

IMG_0242
Debonair men in suits.

IMG_0472
Flowers.

These two seemed like a celebrity but have no clue who they are. Love their smiles.

IMG_0448

Loved the colors and everything, but shoes especially.

Producer Primary

One of the best producers in Korea. No one recognized him at first because he usually has a box over his head.

IMG_0467
My favorite photo of details from my first day at NYFW.

IMG_0473
Something that you would only see during fashion week.
IMG_0523
Tattoo.

I’ll be back soon with more photos! Keep an eye on my Instagram and Facebook for NYFW photos, and Tumblr for past SFW photos!

-JC-

Leave a Reply

