New York Fashion Week SS16: Street Fashion #3

Yes, I am late once again. But hey, I get to post one on the New Year’s Eve, so I think it’s not TOO bad. ๐Ÿ˜› Anyways, here we go, the third part of the photos from NYFW SS16.

IMG_9458
Love the coat. Would love to know where it’s from! Anyone?

Models off duty!

Two outfits in one day, something that happens daily during fashion week!

IMG_9186
I’m in love with these kind of photos. Actually planning on doing a photoshoot with smokers, so look out for that!
IMG_9497
Another smoker!

Men in suits. Always keeping things dapper.

Vivid patterns & colors.

IMG_9207
Blue and yellow. Loving the bag from Jeremy Scott.

Bags, bags, bags.

IMG_9523
Raury. Prints on point.
IMG_9594
It started drizzling after the show and it was interesting to see one cover her head while everyone in the back just casually walked.
IMG_9472
Another interesting shot for me. Just funny how he’s holding the Japanese banana bread like a clutch. I didn’t even realize until I took a photo of him.

Well, it was my first time using WordPress this year, and I believe it was such a positive action that I made to my photography posts. I have gained so much views as someone posted a photo of mine on their Tumblr, and I cannot describe how thankful I am for that. Big shoutout to her Tumblr and the post! ๐Ÿ˜€

I know I am such a lazy blogger, and I always tend to finish my photos from fashion weeks right before the next season starts. I’ll hopefully change that soon so that you guys can be updated with photos as much as you can. Merry belated Christmas and happy new year to you all! โค

-JC-

Leave a Reply

