New York Fashion Week SS16: Street Fashion #4

Happy late late New Year everyone! 2016 has come, yet I’m still the same lazy blogger. 😛 Let’s get right into it.

IMG_0047
Anna Dello Russo. Everyone knows her, right? Her fashion is always on point.

 

IMG_0273
Chiara Ferragni, fashion designer and fashion blogger. Her fashion with her attitude was something.
IMG_0237
Young Jun Koo. One of my favorite street photographers. I always took photos of him when I saw him.
IMG_0233
I’m still lost what he did with his pants and a bomber jacket, just definitely unique.
IMG_0011
Nabile Quenum. Posted a photo of him taking photo of others before. But I just love his fashion so much.

 

IMG_0697IMG_0042

Negin Mirsalehi. Her Versace outfit was on point! Also the most liked photo on my Instagram last year.

IMG_0251

IMG_0256
Moschinos were definitely seen often on the street.
IMG_0018
It was great to see this pair of Adidas Superstars, but it was sad to see a pair that I couldn’t get which I desperately wanted.
IMG_0358
This clutch bag was so eye-catching. Still wondering whose it’s by. I’m guessing Jeremy Scott?

IMG_0417

IMG_0397
Wondering who she is. But she’s gorgeous with her attitude. Loving the dark tone of green with what you might call a monochrome outfit.

IMG_0160

IMG_0193
Beckerman Sisters. Their fashion was always similar but different. Perfect couple outfits!
IMG_0224
And you guys know me. Ending with an overview of street photography.

-JC-

Leave a Reply

