Girl Crush #2

And I’m back after two months… wow. I am so lazy… ANYWAYS. Here’s the second part from my first photoshoot with Claire.

For the second outfit I had her wear my Diesel souvenir jacket from SS16. It was more street like than the first outfit (if you guys can remember that :P). Gonna talk less for this, because Claire did a nice job portraying the vibe I want.

IMG_6573

IMG_6588

IMG_6622

IMG_6695IMG_6710

IMG_6798

IMG_6819

IMG_6854

IMG_6888

IMG_6898

IMG_6902
Souvenir Jacket: Diesel
Hoodie: Souvenir Shop
Jeans: H&M
Shoes: H&M
Sunglasses: Beacon’s Closet

This is just a beginning of my personal photoshoots, so there will be more coming soon hopefully! Lastly, I just want to thank Claire so much for modeling for me as she really pulled off what I wanted.

Now that I have so much time, I will start the NYFW photos, so stay tuned!

-JC-

Leave a Reply

